All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
- Quota
- open
- Opening rank
- 1,324
- Closing rank
- 1,324
Independent guide · not affiliated with AIIMSIndependent guide for INI-CET aspirants · Not affiliated with AIIMS or any institute
Official website(opens in a new tab)Specialty
INI-CET published cutoffs, seats, fees and stipend for Community Medicine (MD) at 14 institutes, from INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2025 session, with official sources.
Listed because they appear in the official cutoff or seat documents below. Other institutes may also offer this specialty.
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar
Bibinagar, Telangana
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani
Kalyani, West Bengal
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri
Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur
Nagpur, Maharashtra
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
New Delhi, Delhi
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli
Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry
Puducherry, Puducherry
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh
Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Opening and closing ranks exactly as published for each round. “Not available” means the value was not printed in the source. Corrected values are marked.
61 records
61 records
61 records
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
Showing 1–20 of 61 records
Open Community Medicine in the Cutoff Explorer to compare one institute across sessions and rounds.
The official closing ranks above, averaged across recent sessions by INI-CET.com to show a typical level. Use it as a rough guide next to the official figures, never instead of them.
A calculation, not an official figure
INI-CET.com calculation: the simple average of the official closing ranks published for the same institute, specialty, category and round in the sessions of the last two years. It is not an official figure and not a prediction; closing ranks change every session.
Sessions averaged: INI-CET January 2025 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2026 session. At least two published closing ranks are needed.
24 averages
Rounds are matched by the order they were held in each session.
24 averages
24 averages
Seat counts as published in the official seat matrix.
55 records
55 records
55 records
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
Showing 1–25 of 55 records
Institute-level fees that apply to MD courses (or to all courses). They are not specific to this specialty.
| Institute | Fee (as printed) | Academic year | Course | Category | Amount | Frequency | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar | Standard Admission FeeAdmission fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹3,027 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Post graduate Residents Handbook, July 2026, AIIMS Bibinagar. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri | Fee: Registration, Tuition Fee, Laboratory Fee, Pot Money, Hostel Rent, Electricity, Gymkhana Fee, Caution Money, Hostel money (Rs.3027/-) as per guideline of AIIMS MangalagiriNot classified | 2026-27 | All courses | All categories | ₹3,027 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Check List: MD/MS/MDS/M.Ch admission, AIIMS Mangalagiri (Annexure-2). (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Caution Money (for recovery of breakages or loss of Institute's equipment)Security deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹100 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | ElectricityOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹240 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Gymkhana FeeOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹120 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Hostel RentHostel fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹0 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Hostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,000 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Laboratory FeeOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹120 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Pot MoneyOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹720 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Registration FeeRegistration fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹25 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Tuition Fee (MD/MS/MDS/DM(6Years)/M.Ch.(6years))Tuition fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹702 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Admission Fee (one time) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChAdmission fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹5,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Caution deposit (refundable) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChSecurity deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹3,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Corpus Fund on Academic Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹110 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Establishment Charges (per annum)Hostel fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹6,000 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Hostel Caution Deposit (paid once at allotment)Security deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹5,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Hostel Mess Deposit (paid once at allotment)Hostel fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹3,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Identity Card Charges (One time) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹150 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Learning Resource Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹9,000 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Room Rent (paid per annum in advance) (including Electricity Charges)Hostel fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹9,000 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Student information details (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,500 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Student Recreation/Amenities (per annum)Hostel fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,000 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Tuition Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChTuition fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹2,200 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Amalgamated FundOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹720 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Final examination fee: examination fee (payable before examination)Examination fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,100 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Final examination fee: thesis evaluation (payable before examination)Examination fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Hostel Security (refundable), if hostel accommodation is allottedSecurity deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹5,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Laboratory FeeOther official charges | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹900 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Registration FeeRegistration fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹500 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Security (refundable only after completion of course)Security deposit | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,000 | One-time | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Tuition FeeTuition fee | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹250 | Per year | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Caution Money (refundable)Security deposit | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹100 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Electricity (subject to revision)Other official charges | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹240 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Hostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,000 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Laboratory FeeOther official charges | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹120 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Pot MoneyOther official charges | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹720 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Registration FeeRegistration fee | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹25 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | TotalNot classified | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹2,907 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Tuition FeeTuition fee | 2025-26INI-CET July 2025 session | All courses | All categories | ₹702 | One-time | Source: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab) |
Resident stipend published by each institute. It is not specific to this specialty.
| Institute | Designation (as printed) | Course / year | Amount (gross, as printed) | Allowances | Effective from | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry | Junior Resident, MD/MS/MDS (7th Pay scale, Level 10) | All coursesAny year | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab) |
| Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh | Junior Residents, MD/MS/MDS/MD (Hospital Administration): basic pay in the pay matrix (Level-10) as per 7th CPC | All coursesAny year | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab) |
Sources