Skip to content

Independent guide · not affiliated with AIIMS

INI-CET.com

Specialty

Hospital Administration

INI-CET published cutoffs, seats, fees and stipend for Hospital Administration (MD) at 11 institutes, from INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, with official sources.

MDVerified

Key facts

Official name
Hospital Administration
Degree / course
MD
Also written as
Hospital Admin
Course duration
Not available
Institutes in the published data
11
Sessions with published data
INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2025 session

Institutes in the published data

Listed because they appear in the official cutoff or seat documents below. Other institutes may also offer this specialty.

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bathinda

    Bathinda, Punjab

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar

    Bhubaneswar, Odisha

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar

    Bibinagar, Telangana

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu

    Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur

    Jodhpur, Rajasthan

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani

    Kalyani, West Bengal

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

    Nagpur, Maharashtra

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

    New Delhi, Delhi

  • Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh

    Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Historical cutoffs

Opening and closing ranks exactly as published for each round. “Not available” means the value was not printed in the source. Corrected values are marked.

30 records

30 records

Showing 1–20 of 30 records

Open Hospital Administration in the Cutoff Explorer to compare one institute across sessions and rounds.

Average closing rank, last 2 years

The official closing ranks above, averaged across recent sessions by INI-CET.com to show a typical level. Use it as a rough guide next to the official figures, never instead of them.

A calculation, not an official figure

INI-CET.com calculation: the simple average of the official closing ranks published for the same institute, specialty, category and round in the sessions of the last two years. It is not an official figure and not a prediction; closing ranks change every session.

Sessions averaged: INI-CET January 2025 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2026 session. At least two published closing ranks are needed.

6 averages

6 averages

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bathinda

    UR
    Average closing rank
    8,985
    Range published
    5,231 – 12,739
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar

    UR
    Average closing rank
    5,966
    Range published
    4,844 – 7,088
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    UR
    Average closing rank
    13,892
    Range published
    10,343 – 17,441
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

    UR
    Average closing rank
    3,083
    Range published
    2,966 – 3,200
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    8,583
    Range published
    7,190 – 10,351
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

    SC
    Average closing rank
    27,865
    Range published
    21,831 – 33,898
    Sessions used
    2

Seats

Seat counts as published in the official seat matrix.

40 records

40 records

Showing 1–25 of 40 records

Open Hospital Administration in the Seat Matrix Explorer

Fees at these institutes

Institute-level fees that apply to MD courses (or to all courses). They are not specific to this specialty.

Fees at institutes offering Hospital Administration
InstituteFee (as printed)Academic yearCourseCategoryAmountFrequencySource
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BibinagarStandard Admission FeeAdmission fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Post graduate Residents Handbook, July 2026, AIIMS Bibinagar. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, MangalagiriFee: Registration, Tuition Fee, Laboratory Fee, Pot Money, Hostel Rent, Electricity, Gymkhana Fee, Caution Money, Hostel money (Rs.3027/-) as per guideline of AIIMS MangalagiriNot classified2026-27All coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Check List: MD/MS/MDS/M.Ch admission, AIIMS Mangalagiri (Annexure-2). (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiCaution Money (for recovery of breakages or loss of Institute's equipment)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹100Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiElectricityOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹240Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiGymkhana FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiHostel RentHostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹0Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiHostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiLaboratory FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiPot MoneyOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiRegistration FeeRegistration fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹25Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiTuition Fee (MD/MS/MDS/DM(6Years)/M.Ch.(6years))Tuition fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹702Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhAmalgamated FundOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhFinal examination fee: examination fee (payable before examination)Examination fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,100One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhFinal examination fee: thesis evaluation (payable before examination)Examination fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhHostel Security (refundable), if hostel accommodation is allottedSecurity deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹5,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhLaboratory FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹900Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhRegistration FeeRegistration fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹500One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhSecurity (refundable only after completion of course)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhTuition FeeTuition fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹250Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuCaution Money (refundable)Security deposit2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹100One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuElectricity (subject to revision)Other official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹240One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuHostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuLaboratory FeeOther official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuPot MoneyOther official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuRegistration FeeRegistration fee2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹25One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuTotalNot classified2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹2,907One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuTuition FeeTuition fee2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹702One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)

Stipend at these institutes

Resident stipend published by each institute. It is not specific to this specialty.

Stipend at institutes offering Hospital Administration
InstituteDesignation (as printed)Course / yearAmount (gross, as printed)AllowancesEffective fromSource
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BathindaJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BhopalJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BhubaneswarJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BibinagarJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JodhpurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, KalyaniJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, MangalagiriJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, NagpurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhJunior Residents, MD/MS/MDS/MD (Hospital Administration): basic pay in the pay matrix (Level-10) as per 7th CPCAll coursesAny year₹56,100Per month
  • Other allowances as applicable: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)

Official sources

Sources

  1. 1.Result Notification No. 69/2026: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 21 Feb 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  2. 2.Result Notification No. 327/2025: Result of 1st Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 18 Dec 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  3. 3.Result Notification No. 02/2026: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 9 Jan 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  4. 4.Notice No. 352/2025: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 12 Nov 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  5. 5.Notice No. 154/2026: Tentative Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET January 2027 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 23 Sep 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  6. 6.Result Notification No. 156/2025: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 23 Aug 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  7. 7.Result Notification No. 96/2025: Result of 1st Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 25 Jun 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  8. 8.Result Notification No. 106/2025: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 10 Jul 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  9. 9.Notice No. 163/2025: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 20 May 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  10. 10.Result Notification No. 261/2026: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 21 Aug 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  11. 11.Result Notification No. 205/2026: Result of 1st Round of seat allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 24 Jun 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  12. 12.Result Notification No. 216/2026: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 10 Jul 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  13. 13.Notice No. 68/2026: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 19 May 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  14. 14.Post graduate Residents Handbook, July 2026, AIIMS Bibinagar — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  15. 15.Check List: MD/MS/MDS/M.Ch admission, AIIMS Mangalagiri (Annexure-2) — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  16. 16.Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published not available · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  17. 17.Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published not available · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  18. 18.PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Vijaypur, Jammu.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]