Skip to content

Independent guide · not affiliated with AIIMS

INI-CET.com

Specialty

Paediatrics

INI-CET published cutoffs, seats, fees and stipend for Paediatrics (MD) at 21 institutes, from INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2025 session, with official sources.

MDVerified

Key facts

Official name
Paediatrics
Degree / course
MD
Also written as
Paediatircs · Pediatrics
Course duration
Not available
Institutes in the published data
21
Sessions with published data
INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2025 session

Institutes in the published data

Listed because they appear in the official cutoff or seat documents below. Other institutes may also offer this specialty.

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bathinda

    Bathinda, Punjab

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar

    Bhubaneswar, Odisha

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar

    Bibinagar, Telangana

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur

    Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

    Deoghar, Jharkhand

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur

    Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Guwahati

    Guwahati, Assam

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jammu

    Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur

    Jodhpur, Rajasthan

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani

    Kalyani, West Bengal

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

    Nagpur, Maharashtra

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

    New Delhi, Delhi

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna

    Patna, Bihar

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli

    Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rajkot

    Rajkot, Gujarat

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh

    Rishikesh, Uttarakhand

  • Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry

    Puducherry, Puducherry

  • Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh

    Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Historical cutoffs

Opening and closing ranks exactly as published for each round. “Not available” means the value was not printed in the source. Corrected values are marked.

149 records

149 records

Showing 1–20 of 149 records

Open Paediatrics in the Cutoff Explorer to compare one institute across sessions and rounds.

Average closing rank, last 2 years

The official closing ranks above, averaged across recent sessions by INI-CET.com to show a typical level. Use it as a rough guide next to the official figures, never instead of them.

A calculation, not an official figure

INI-CET.com calculation: the simple average of the official closing ranks published for the same institute, specialty, category and round in the sessions of the last two years. It is not an official figure and not a prediction; closing ranks change every session.

Sessions averaged: INI-CET January 2025 session, INI-CET July 2025 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, INI-CET July 2026 session. At least two published closing ranks are needed.

23 averages

23 averages

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bathinda

    UR
    Average closing rank
    379
    Range published
    354 – 429
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bathinda

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    616
    Range published
    455 – 776
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal

    UR
    Average closing rank
    234
    Range published
    192 – 275
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    799
    Range published
    563 – 959
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

    UR
    Average closing rank
    447
    Range published
    425 – 468
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    819
    Range published
    642 – 1,164
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur

    EWS
    Average closing rank
    861
    Range published
    841 – 880
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur

    UR
    Average closing rank
    239
    Range published
    143 – 334
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    528
    Range published
    407 – 605
    Sessions used
    4
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    UR
    Average closing rank
    325
    Range published
    239 – 382
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    744
    Range published
    558 – 929
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri

    SC
    Average closing rank
    3,724
    Range published
    3,587 – 3,860
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

    UR
    Average closing rank
    291
    Range published
    192 – 412
    Sessions used
    3
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna

    EWS
    Average closing rank
    651
    Range published
    602 – 699
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    544
    Range published
    488 – 600
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna

    ST
    Average closing rank
    10,025
    Range published
    6,838 – 13,212
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli

    UR
    Average closing rank
    382
    Range published
    300 – 463
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

    UR
    Average closing rank
    298
    Range published
    237 – 324
    Sessions used
    4
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    476
    Range published
    246 – 705
    Sessions used
    2
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rajkot

    UR
    Average closing rank
    560
    Range published
    374 – 745
    Sessions used
    2
  • Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry

    UR
    Average closing rank
    173
    Range published
    164 – 182
    Sessions used
    2
  • Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    469
    Range published
    393 – 545
    Sessions used
    2
  • Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh

    OBC
    Average closing rank
    441
    Range published
    309 – 573
    Sessions used
    2

Seats

Seat counts as published in the official seat matrix.

105 records

105 records

Showing 1–25 of 105 records

Open Paediatrics in the Seat Matrix Explorer

Fees at these institutes

Institute-level fees that apply to MD courses (or to all courses). They are not specific to this specialty.

Fees at institutes offering Paediatrics
InstituteFee (as printed)Academic yearCourseCategoryAmountFrequencySource
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BibinagarStandard Admission FeeAdmission fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Post graduate Residents Handbook, July 2026, AIIMS Bibinagar. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, GorakhpurAmount of fees for candidate opting hostel facility (MD/MS)Not classified2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Instructions for MD/MS candidates who have been allotted seat at AIIMS Gorakhpur - Session July 2026. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, GorakhpurFees if the candidate does not opt for hostel accommodation (MD/MS)Not classified2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,067Official figure not currently available.Source: Instructions for MD/MS candidates who have been allotted seat at AIIMS Gorakhpur - Session July 2026. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, GuwahatiAdmission Fee (deposited at the time of reporting)Admission fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹2,927Official figure not currently available.Source: MD / MS / MDS Admission Checklist: Reporting and Admission Formalities for Candidates Allotted to AIIMS Guwahati through INI-CET July 2026 Session. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, MangalagiriFee: Registration, Tuition Fee, Laboratory Fee, Pot Money, Hostel Rent, Electricity, Gymkhana Fee, Caution Money, Hostel money (Rs.3027/-) as per guideline of AIIMS MangalagiriNot classified2026-27All coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Check List: MD/MS/MDS/M.Ch admission, AIIMS Mangalagiri (Annexure-2). (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiCaution Money (for recovery of breakages or loss of Institute's equipment)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹100Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiElectricityOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹240Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiGymkhana FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiHostel RentHostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹0Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiHostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiLaboratory FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiPot MoneyOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiRegistration FeeRegistration fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹25Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiTuition Fee (MD/MS/MDS/DM(6Years)/M.Ch.(6years))Tuition fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹702Official figure not currently available.Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryAdmission Fee (one time) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChAdmission fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹5,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryCaution deposit (refundable) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChSecurity deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryCorpus Fund on Academic Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹110Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryEstablishment Charges (per annum)Hostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹6,000Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryHostel Caution Deposit (paid once at allotment)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹5,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryHostel Mess Deposit (paid once at allotment)Hostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryIdentity Card Charges (One time) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹150One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryLearning Resource Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹9,000Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryRoom Rent (paid per annum in advance) (including Electricity Charges)Hostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹9,000Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryStudent information details (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,500Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryStudent Recreation/Amenities (per annum)Hostel fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryTuition Fee (per annum) — MD/MS/MDS and first 3 years of 6-year MChTuition fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹2,200Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhAmalgamated FundOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhFinal examination fee: examination fee (payable before examination)Examination fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,100One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhFinal examination fee: thesis evaluation (payable before examination)Examination fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhHostel Security (refundable), if hostel accommodation is allottedSecurity deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹5,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhLaboratory FeeOther official charges2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹900Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhRegistration FeeRegistration fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹500One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhSecurity (refundable only after completion of course)Security deposit2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhTuition FeeTuition fee2026-27INI-CET July 2026 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹250Per yearSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuCaution Money (refundable)Security deposit2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹100One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuElectricity (subject to revision)Other official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹240One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuHostel Security (Refundable)Security deposit2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹1,000One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuLaboratory FeeOther official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹120One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuPot MoneyOther official charges2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹720One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuRegistration FeeRegistration fee2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹25One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuTotalNot classified2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹2,907One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuTuition FeeTuition fee2025-26INI-CET July 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹702One-timeSource: PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RajkotAdmission Fees (accepted through Online mode only at the time of Reporting)Admission fee2024-25INI-CET January 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹3,027Official figure not currently available.Source: Postgraduate (JR – Academic) Admission January 2025, AIIMS Rajkot. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RajkotDeposit for students opting hostel facility (one month advance of the Mess fees)Hostel fee2024-25INI-CET January 2025 sessionAll coursesAll categories₹5,700One-timeSource: Postgraduate (JR – Academic) Admission January 2025, AIIMS Rajkot. (opens in a new tab)

Stipend at these institutes

Resident stipend published by each institute. It is not specific to this specialty.

Stipend at institutes offering Paediatrics
InstituteDesignation (as printed)Course / yearAmount (gross, as printed)AllowancesEffective fromSource
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BathindaJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BhopalJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BhubaneswarJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BibinagarJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BilaspurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, DeogharJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, GorakhpurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, GuwahatiJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JammuJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, JodhpurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, KalyaniJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, MangalagiriJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, NagpurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New DelhiJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, PatnaJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RaebareliJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RaipurJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RajkotJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, RishikeshJunior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC)All coursesYear 1₹56,100Per month
  • NPA: Official figure not currently available.
  • Other allowances as admissible under the rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, PuducherryJunior Resident, MD/MS/MDS (7th Pay scale, Level 10)All coursesAny year₹56,100Per month
  • Other allowances admissible under rules: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry. (opens in a new tab)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, ChandigarhJunior Residents, MD/MS/MDS/MD (Hospital Administration): basic pay in the pay matrix (Level-10) as per 7th CPCAll coursesAny year₹56,100Per month
  • Other allowances as applicable: Official figure not currently available.
Not statedSource: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh. (opens in a new tab)

Official sources

Sources

  1. 1.Result Notification No. 28/2025: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 21 Feb 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  2. 2.Result Notification No. 168/2024: Result of 1st Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 19 Dec 2024 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  3. 3.Result Notification No. 01/2025: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 7 Jan 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  4. 4.Notice No. 150/2024: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET January 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 16 Nov 2024 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  5. 5.Result Notification No. 69/2026: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 21 Feb 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  6. 6.Result Notification No. 327/2025: Result of 1st Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 18 Dec 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  7. 7.Result Notification No. 02/2026: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 9 Jan 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  8. 8.Notice No. 352/2025: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET January 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 12 Nov 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  9. 9.Notice No. 154/2026: Tentative Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET January 2027 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 23 Sep 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  10. 10.Result Notification No. 156/2025: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 23 Aug 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  11. 11.Result Notification No. 96/2025: Result of 1st Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 25 Jun 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  12. 12.Result Notification No. 106/2025: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 10 Jul 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  13. 13.Notice No. 163/2025: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET July 2025 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 20 May 2025 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  14. 14.Result Notification No. 261/2026: Result of Open Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 21 Aug 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  15. 15.Result Notification No. 205/2026: Result of 1st Round of seat allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 24 Jun 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  16. 16.Result Notification No. 216/2026: Result of 02nd Round of Seat Allocation (Institute Subject/Specialty), INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 10 Jul 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  17. 17.Notice No. 68/2026: Final Seat Position for admission to PG courses of INIs for INI-CET July 2026 session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published 19 May 2026 · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026
  18. 18.Post graduate Residents Handbook, July 2026, AIIMS Bibinagar — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bibinagar.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  19. 19.Instructions for MD/MS candidates who have been allotted seat at AIIMS Gorakhpur - Session July 2026 — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur.Published 17 Jun 2026 · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  20. 20.MD / MS / MDS Admission Checklist: Reporting and Admission Formalities for Candidates Allotted to AIIMS Guwahati through INI-CET July 2026 Session — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Guwahati.Published 19 Jun 2026 · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  21. 21.Check List: MD/MS/MDS/M.Ch admission, AIIMS Mangalagiri (Annexure-2) — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  22. 22.Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published not available · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  23. 23.Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: JIPMER, Puducherry — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published not available · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  24. 24.Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: PGIMER, Chandigarh — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi (Examination Section).Published not available · Retrieved 27 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  25. 25.PROSPECTUS Post-Graduate Courses (MD/MS/MDS), All India Institute of Medical Sciences Vijaypur, Jammu — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Vijaypur, Jammu.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]
  26. 26.Postgraduate (JR – Academic) Admission January 2025, AIIMS Rajkot — All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rajkot.Published not available · Retrieved 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · [email protected]