All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
- Quota
- open
- Opening rank
- 1,696
- Closing rank
- 1,696
Independent guide · not affiliated with AIIMSIndependent guide for INI-CET aspirants · Not affiliated with AIIMS or any institute
Official website(opens in a new tab)Specialty
INI-CET published cutoffs, seats, fees and stipend for Trauma Surgery (MS) at 2 institutes, from INI-CET January 2027 session, INI-CET July 2026 session, INI-CET January 2026 session, with official sources.
Listed because they appear in the official cutoff or seat documents below. Other institutes may also offer this specialty.
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur
Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur
Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Opening and closing ranks exactly as published for each round. “Not available” means the value was not printed in the source. Corrected values are marked.
8 records
8 records
8 records
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
1st Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
02nd Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
02nd Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
02nd Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
Open Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
Open Round of Seat Allocation · INI-CET July 2026 session
Showing 1–8 of 8 records
Open Trauma Surgery in the Cutoff Explorer to compare one institute across sessions and rounds.
Seat counts as published in the official seat matrix.
5 records
5 records
5 records
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
INI-CET January 2027 session
Institute-level fees that apply to MS courses (or to all courses). They are not specific to this specialty.
| Institute | Fee (as printed) | Academic year | Course | Category | Amount | Frequency | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur | Amount of fees for candidate opting hostel facility (MD/MS)Not classified | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹3,027 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Instructions for MD/MS candidates who have been allotted seat at AIIMS Gorakhpur - Session July 2026. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur | Fees if the candidate does not opt for hostel accommodation (MD/MS)Not classified | 2026-27INI-CET July 2026 session | All courses | All categories | ₹1,067 | Official figure not currently available. | Source: Instructions for MD/MS candidates who have been allotted seat at AIIMS Gorakhpur - Session July 2026. (opens in a new tab) |
Resident stipend published by each institute. It is not specific to this specialty.
| Institute | Designation (as printed) | Course / year | Amount (gross, as printed) | Allowances | Effective from | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
| All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Gorakhpur | Junior Residents/Demonstrators (three years tenure period): pay scale Rs. 15600 + Rs. 5400 Grade Pay, entry pay (first year, as per 7th CPC) | All coursesYear 1 | ₹56,100Per month |
| Not stated | Source: Prospectus Part-B, INI-CET July 2026 Session: All Participating AIIMS. (opens in a new tab) |
Sources